Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♥♣♠  ひさんなせいかつ   ♥♣♠
24 février 2007

Velvet Eden- Maze

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFdZA45yZGQ

Maze

music: Kalm
lyrics: Dada

Most worthless, the time of the prophesy
He is cool and his mask kind*
Amongst the village he has a reputation
for making the most accurate predictions

sekai ichi kudaranai uranatte morau jikan
kare wa kuuru de amai masuku
machi de ichiban ataru to hyouban

In tightly locked lips and knees
He chooses the card that slides out

kataku tozashiteru hiza to kuchibiru ni
suberi-konde yuku kaado eranderu

"I am a genius, fortune teller ... I've never missed anything, not once
The bad things can no longer revive you
But I can clear away the spiders nested in you body
You come to me and close your eyes...I shall rescue you"

ore wa tensai uranaishi sa_hazureta koto wa ichido mo nai
warui ga kimi o kaesu wake nya ikanaku natta
kimi ni sukuu sono kumo to yara o ore nara shimatsu dekiru hazu sa
koko e oide me o tojiru n da_kimi o sukutte ageyou

It is cruel, and without even knowing
Those lies of unspeakable sadness can be confided
I undo the buttons on my chest

sore wa sore wa zankoku de hagasenai kanashii uso o
uchi-akerareru koto mo shiranaide
watashi no munamoto no botan o hazushiteru

Self exposed and hands outstretched...I am saying this is my love
Aren't men easy, easy, cute things?
The tarot card trampled underfoot and the ring with the broken crystal ball
Fortune teller, how does it feel to be at peace in my maze?

ego marudashi de te o sashinobete_kore ga ai to uraboretteru
otoko nante choroi choroi kawaii mono ne
tarotto kaado fumi-tsubushite suishoudama wa kudaite yubiwa
uranaishi san watashi to iu meiro no igokochi wa ikaga

These toys
They cannot foretell me...

konna omocha ja totemo
watashi o uranaenai wa


                                 si vous désirez le MP3...demandez ^___^

Publicité
Commentaires
♥♣♠  ひさんなせいかつ   ♥♣♠
Publicité
♥♣♠  ひさんなせいかつ   ♥♣♠
Publicité